Why DEEP JET

Premium Precision Cutting Tools

Deep Jet is a family operated company, which was originally founded in 2005. Back then, the company mainly focused on the R&D and sales of domestic turning and milling tools. In order to expand business, we decided to join the sales network of Kyocera in Japan in 2006 to become one of the authorized dealers in Taiwan. In response to the market demands of “Faster Delivery,” “Better Precision,” and “Longer Life,” in 2008, moreover, we built up our own manufacturing factory dedicating to the design and manufacture of cutting tools for a complete range of metal removal applications for all industries. Furthermore, Deep Jet also introduced the 5-axis grinding machine and inspection facilities to offer our customers the best products and service at the best value possible. Now we have our own brand of DBLI and the most important and proudest thing is that we have more than 30 dedicated and devoted people working hard with us!

Offering quality products to our customers is always our top concern. With the smooth cooperation with Kyocera, we have the confidence that all products are supposed to be able to be manufactured and customized based on our customers’ requirements and be delivered on time at the place required. Putting our customers first is always our core value, and we’re constantly striving to improve our products which become better and better!

Own Brand

  • DBLI
  • DBLI
  • With the constant improvement in cost-efficiency and quality of our DBLI, we're now capable of manufacturing high-performance tungsten carbide drills and power flat bottom drills, just to name a few, featuring in unequal milling cutters with specific geometries and unequal spiral angles to carry out a high efficiency and high stability in operations. Thus, we can provide our customers with the best and innovative products which satisfy all demands of machining operations. Moreover, in order to better make our products, we have used both ultra-fine and nanograined materials that are acquired from Japan and Germany to get better resistance, strength and hardness. All our products are expertly made and processed by centerless grinding for surface treatment and other required CNC grinding processes. After that, we also perform a strict quality control to guarantee our customers the best quality of products. Thus with both of a higher customization level and a much better price, DBLI’s turning, milling tools and ultrahard cutting tools have been favored widely in the market.

Acting Brand

  • Kyocera
  • Kyocera
  • With the aid of Kyocera's quality tools and the plenty of experience in precision machining, our customers' productivity and profitability will undoubtedly be increased. Besides, we can provide our customers with innovative and advanced tools, that can be used for turning, boring, grinding, grooving, threading and cutting, based on different materials (such as carbide, cermet, ceramic, CBN etc.) with various PCDs. Both the Kyocera's modern precision technology and these advanced and premium materials have won great appreciation and trust from our customers.
  • Nachi
  • NACHI
  • The drills and milling inserts we are selling on behalf of Nachi Japan have unique advantages in product's performance, job cycle and price. In order to satisfy our customers' demands, we have built up sufficient stock of Nachi's common tools such as L7572P, L7570P, L6520, L500, L6478, L6480, L6482, L6272P, and L6274P.

關於鼎鎮

擁有最精密的幾何精度切削刀具

鼎鎮實業有限公司成立於2005年,最初為一人公司,主要從事國內車、銑床加工刀具研發設計及銷售,2006年加入日本京瓷(Kyocera)銷售網,成為中部授權經銷商之一。為因應加工業對切削刀具市場的需求,須具有〝交貨快〞、〝尺寸準〞、〝壽命長〞等基本要素,因此於2008年成立刀具製造工廠,以提供客戶最優質服務為訴求,引進國外知名品牌五軸研磨機及檢驗設備並自創品牌-德倍利,至今員工已有30餘人。

提供客戶良好及穩定品質的切削刀具一直是公司主軸概念,針對客戶的需求設計客製化刀具,搭配日本京瓷(Kyocera)及優秀工程師對應,讓客戶能在一定時間內完成樣品順利拿到訂單是我們不變的宗旨。 我們秉持著客戶至上的精神,不斷創新研發可提高加工效率及降低客戶成本的產品,期待為國內加工業盡一份心力。

自有品牌

  • DBLI
  • 德倍利
  • DBLI刀具目前研發出高效能鎢鋼鑽頭、強力平頭鑽等產品,主推不等式銑刀,特殊的刀刃設計及採用不等螺旋角設計,實現高效率、高穩定性的切削特性,搭配不同材質與鍍膜特性,提供客戶不同加工需求。 我們對於品質上能精良、穩定,本公司特引進德、日製的極細微粒、超細微粒兩種材質研磨而成的鎢鋼圓棒為材料,其抗折力、密度及硬度均遠達到一定之標準值。 經裁切所需之規格尺寸 - 無心研磨表面加工 - CNC 研磨等製程;最後再經嚴格的品管檢測,符合標準的產品才能出貨。 DBLI 專業的車、銑、超硬刀具開發製作,具有高度化客製能力,且價格合理、可靠度佳、交貨迅速,廣獲許多廠商青睞。

代理品牌

  • Kyocera
  • 京瓷
  • 京瓷的高品質刀具產品和精密加工解決方案將能提高您的生產力和獲利能力。我們依照各種切割材質,如碳化物、金屬陶瓷、陶瓷、CBN 和PCD提供車削、鑽孔、研磨、開槽、刻螺紋和切割等各式各樣的創新技術產品。尤其是我們的「先進材質」,如混合陶瓷、氮化矽陶瓷、CBN和金屬陶瓷都獲得高度評價。京瓷在製造過程中使用現代精密技術。
  • Nachi
  • 不二越
  • 公司目前代理的日本不二越株式會社(NACHI)鑽頭、銑刀等切削刀具,在產品性能與週期及價格上都具有獨特的優勢。常用規格的備庫,公司有NACHI刀具各種常用規格的備庫,其中L7572P、L7570P、L6520、L500、L6478、L6480、L6482、L6272P、L6274P等規格的為國內最大庫存量公司之一。